Offer: None
XYGPS XY4+ Compare Help

Bulk Orders

Need from hundreds to hundreds of thousands of XY Finders? We can supply most quantities on no or short notice. Contact us for bulk pricing.

Email Bulk Orders at bulk@xyfindit.com

Custom Branding

Need custom branded finders with your logo on them or your company jingle as the custom song? Customized finders are a great way to promote your brand and thank your partners.

Email Branding at branding@xyfindit.com

Customer Service

Shipping or other non-technical problem? Contact our customer service team and we can make sure we resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Email Customer Service at support@xyfindit.com

Developer Support

Are you making a product that requires integration with our finders? Email us and we can help with iOS, Android, and other integration, with as little as documentation and SDKs or even a full service integration effort.

Email Developer Support at developer@xyfindit.com

Feedback

Do you have a positive (or negative) cooment that you would like to share with us about our company, product or team? We want to know so we can make sure that credit is given or steps are taken.

Email Developer Support feedback@xyfindit.com

Global Sales (Non U.S.)

Are you an international reseller or distributor? We would like to hear from you. Contact our international sales team for more details on how you can become an official XY Reseller.

Email Global Sales at global-sales@xyfindit.com

Investor Relations

Are you thinking about investing in XY - The Findables Company or are already an investor and have some questions about our Regulation A+ stock offering?

Email Investor Relations at investor-relations@xyfindables.com

Legal Issues

Legal issues or questions?

Email Legal at legal@xyfindables.com

Press

Looking to write about our products, company, or stock offering? We can answer any questions, provide access to interviews, and provide free review devices for qualified members of the press.

Email Press at press@xyfindables.com

Partnerships

We are always looking to partner with various companies on many fronts.

Email Partnerships at partnerships@xyfindables.com

Review Inquires

Want a discounted device to review or write about? We are sure that you will rank XY4+ and XY GPS highly, so lets talk.

Email Reviews at tryit@xyfindit.com

Sales (U.S Only)

Are you domestic reseller or distributor? We would like to hear from you. Contact our domestic sales team for more details on how you can become an official XY Reseller.

Email Sales at sales@xyfindit.com

Technical Support

Your finder not working as well as you hoped? Contact our technical support team and we can make sure we resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Email Technical Support at support@xyfindit.com

All Other Issues

Not really sure who to contact? We can help you figure out who the right person at XY - The Findables Company is for you to talk to.

Email Contact at contact@xyfindit.com

Headquarters

XY | The Findables Company
1133 Columbia Street
#205
San Diego, California, 92101
United States